CONSULATE OF THE
SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF VIET NAM
IN NEW YORK, THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Announcement

Fri, 01/13/2017 - 16:30

 The Consulate closes:

- Monday (02 Jan 2017) - New Year's Day

- Friday (27 Jan 2017) & Monday (30 Jan 2017) - Viet Nam Lunar New Year Festival

- Friday (14 April 2017) - Good Friday

- Monday (01 May 2017) - International Labor Day & Viet Nam Reunification Day

- Monday (29 May 2017) - Memorial Day

- Tuesday (4 Jul 2017) - US Independence Day

- Monday (4 Sep 2017) - Labour Day

- Thursday & Friday (23-24 Nov 2017) - Thanksgiving Day & Black Friday

- Monday (25 Dec 2017) - Chrismas Day

In case of emergency, you can contact number 1-917-513-8688